Return to Headlines

Announcing the 2020-2021 CA FBLA State Executive Board!

Caucusing and elections for the last three state officers were conducted on Saturday, April 25, and section presidents were elected in February at their respective section conferences.  Congratulations to the 2020-2021 State Officer Team, who will be sworn into office on Monday, April 27, at 5 p.m.:


President:  Kelsea Whiting, Colusa HS

Vice President, Bay Section: Sanya Jain, Cupertino HS

Vice President, Central Section: Jessica Abarca, Redwood HS

Vice President, Gold Coast Section: Trevor Gadsby, Westlake HS

Vice President, Inland Section: Megan Le, Centennial HS

Vice President, Northern Section: Tyler Sprague, Trinity HS

Vice President, Southern Section: Ishaan Sakhrani, Yorba Linda HS

Secretary:  Renee Wrysinski, Colusa HS

Public Relation:  Sahiti Kadiyala, Homestead HS