• Board of Directors

    California FBLA is led by a volunteer board of directors made up of educators, business and industry representatives, and student leaders.  All policy and fiscal decisions are made by the Board of Directors, with recommendations from the field and the state Management Team.

  •  

    Mr. Glenn Morris, Chair
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    President & CEO
    Santa Maria Valley Chamber of Commerce
    Email: glenn@capbl.org

    Mr. Gregory Fox, Vice Chair
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    General Manager, Networking & Communications Ecosystems
    WorkSpan
    E-Mail: gfox@cafbla.org

    Mrs. Danielle Tolentino Tuason, Secretary
    Chief Operations Officer - California FBLA  (Voting)
    General Manager, Networking & Communications Ecosystems
    E-Mail: COO@cafbla.org

    Mr. Martin Baltierra, Treasurer
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    Student Voice Director
    Pivot Learning Partners
    E-Mail: mbaltierra@cafbla.org

    Mrs. Molly Anderson
    State Adviser (Voting)
    California Department of Education (Charter Holder)
    1430 N Street, Suite 4202
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone:  (916) 445-6217 (Office)
    E-Mail:  MoAnderson@cde.ca.gov

    Ms. Tamara Mallery
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    Attorney, Mallery Law
    E-Mail: tmallery@cafbla.org

    Dr. Cary Johnson, Ed.D.
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
    Placentia-Yorba Linda USD
    Email: cary@caryjohnson.org

    Dr. Jamon Peariso, Ed.D.
    Business & Industry Representative (Voting)
    Director of College and Career Readiness
    Visalia USD
    Email: jpeariso@yahoo.com

     

    Non-Voting Reporting Attendees:



     

     

     

    Dr. Laurie Looker
    State Officers Coordinator (Non-Voting)
    Westlake High School
    100 N. Lakeview Canyon Road
    Westlake Village, CA 91362
    Phone:  (805) 497-6711
    FAX:  (805) 497-2606
    E-Mail: stateofficersadviser@cafbla.org

    Arnuv Tandon
    State President (Non-Voting) 
    c/o Mr. Graeme Logie, FBLA Adviser 
    Homestead High School
    E-Mail: president@cafbla.org

    Mrs. Melanie Dias
    Program & Events Manager (Non-Voting)
    Phone:  (559) 799-3639
    E-Mail: mdias@cafbla.org

     

     

     

     

Meeting Minutes